One comment on “Helpless (7th Jan)

  1. You’re a very strong person to be able to share like that. Even stronger to make it through the feelings of helplessness and not give up. You are one of the inspirations for my own honest blogging.

    Sharing how I am doing can be SOOO cathartic for me, but it took sooo much strength do finally start doing it, When I finally started telling some people in my life that I had a mood disorder, it was like this huge weight was lifted off me. I found that instead of being judgmental, the ones who counted were understanding.

    …The depressive swings in my mood are the harder part to deal with- and it really is very hard. I can’t imagine the strength you must have to overcome it each day.

    Cheers, Rob!

Leave a Reply

