2 comments on “Just keep swimming….

  1. I tell the clients I work with that the best way to get some big, daunting, projects done is to commit just a small amount of time to them each day- even just minutes. When they find they have more in them, then carry on beyond the time they’ve set aside, but always that easy minimum. They soon find that the easy minimum each day becomes even easier and becomes part of their habit. They’ve even found that they’re more creative when they DO work on the project, and everything is always fresh in their mind.

    I like the idea of doing that sort of thing for my blogging, like you’re doing. I’m off to blog a little blog of my own!

    • I have spent about an hour or so today and I have written 3 posts, reblogged and commented on one other, replied to several comments and generally looked around and tidied up. It’s amazing what you can do if you just start.

      A journey of a thousand miles begins with just one step.

Leave a Reply

