2 comments on “365 Days of Writing

  1. I like the new look for your blog!

    I have been away mostly since the holidays and have to make some time to get back to writing myself. Using something like the 365 inspirations might be a good help.

    I, too, was in bed over the new year. I was happy to have my home and be comfortable, and was grateful for all the good things my year held.

    I was thinking, I don’t always have to post 100% original content. I could always share/re-blog stuff that I find and talk about it. I’ve noticed yourself and some others do that here and there, and it has introduced me to some other GREAT reads.

    Happy holidays, friend 🙂

    • Re-blogging is great. I see WordPress as a big community, and re-blogging shares the good stuff around a bit more which can only be a good thing right? Original content is fantastic, but commenting on what someone else has written can be just as useful, as enjoyable.

      I hope you had a great holiday, I am looking forward to this new year and what it brings.

Leave a Reply

