7 comments on “Valentine

  1. Oi, Rob. I used to follow your blog under a couple of different handles (walkingnoline, followingapath). I’m blogging again, and I have set up an internet radio station. The station will feature content from the blogosphere, including spoken word. I’d like to know if I might use your poetry for some spoken word pieces? You can record it, or I can, and I would slap on some background sounds or music. FULL credit would be given to you, as well as well mentioning where to find your blog for more. Let me know πŸ™‚ Cheers!

    • Hi!

      I have no problem at all with you using my work, I am honoured πŸ™‚ I would love to hear it spoken by someone else too so please do it your way and send me a link to it when it’s done πŸ™‚ Thank you for asking, and for thinking of including my writing πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

