2 comments on “The wonder of sleep

  1. I completely understand everything you just wrote… I’m struggling to convince myself that it’s ok to start something I’m no expert at, and even ok to do it badly, but I frequently talk myself out of trying before I ever begin.

    I never thought about sleep having such an impact, but the more I reflect on it, the more I think you’re positively correct! I can’t be optimistic when I’m grouchy and needing a nap.

    Keep plugging away and I’m glad 40 winks helped =)

  2. Ok this is a little (!!!) late, but thank you for your kind response. I hope continued with whatever you started? Let me know, I would be really interested.

    Rob

Leave a Reply

